KTPC’s Board of Director and senior management that set strategy and oversee the management of the company

Board of Directors

The Right Honourable Dato’ Seri Haji Muhammad Sanusi Bin Md Nor


Dr. Haim Hilman Bin Abdullah

Kedah State Executive Council
Industries & Investment, Higher Education & Science, Technology & Education

Datuk Wira Arham Abdul Rahman

Former MIDA CEO (Independent Appointment)

Dato' Wira Haji Isahak bin Murat

Chief Executive Officer KSDC

Dato’ Azman Mahmud

Former MIDA CEO (Independent Appointment)

Dato’ Mohd Sahil Zabidi

Executive Director KTPC

Encik Sikh Shamsul Ibrahim bin Sikh Abdul Majid

Chief Executive Officer MIDA

Dato’ Haji Che Pee bin Samsudin

Former Accountant General of Malaysia (Independent Appointment)

Senior Management

Dato’ Mohd Sahil Zabidi

Group Chief Executive Officer KTPC

Che Abdul Khalid Md Din

Chief Operating Officer

Mohd Zaid Abdul Jalil

Chief Financial Officer

Aida Zainol Abidin

Chief Corporate Officer

Mustaffa Said

Chief Property Officer