SALES & MARKETING  DIVISION   
 Name  Position  Email  Extension No
Zulkefli Ahmad   General Manager  zulkefli@khtp.com.my
Sofiah Abdullah  Secretary  sofiah@khtp.com.my  114
Department:  
Research & Marketing Department
 Name  Position  Email  Extension No
Ramya Ranee  Assistant Manager  ranee.ramya @khtp.com.my  117
Muhammad Amir Asyraf Zulkefli
 Executive  amir.zulkefli@khtp.com.my 184
Sales Department
Name Position Email Extension No
Eric Chooi  Manager eric.chooi@khtp.com.my 118 
Noor Aina Umar  Assistant Manager aina.umar@khtp.com.my 181
Corporate Communication Department
Name Position Email Extension No
Maizan Mohd Hassan Assistant Manager maizan@khtp.com.my 107 

 

back

  • Last Modified: Wednesday 12 May 2021.