PROPERTY MANAGEMENT  DIVISION   
 Name  Position  Email  Extension No
Mohammad Nazmi Abdullah  Senior Manager nazmi@khtp.com.my 111
Marlinda Mohd Radzi  Clerk marlinda.radzi@khtp.com.my 135
Department:  
Property Management Department
 Name  Position  Email  Extension No
Zulkifli Abd Rahman Manager zulkifli.abdrahman@khtp.com.my  189 
Nor Hisyam Bakar Executive hisyam.bakar@khtp.com.my  127 
Mohd Nazem Bahurdin Senior Technician nazem@khtp.com.my  133 
Mohd Khairul Zakariya Technician khairul.zakariya@khtp.com.my  133 
Syahril Affandi Ramli Technician syahril@khtp.com.my 133
Isrozaini Ishak General Worker isrozaini.ishak@khtp.com.my 133
Md Nayan Matt General Worker nayan.mat@khtp.com.my 133
Roslee Samat General Worker roslee.samat@khtp.com.my 133
Security & Safety Department
Name Position Email Extension No
Ku Masharizal Ku Mahmood Assistant Manager kurizal@khtp.com.my 151
Awang Mohamad Razlan Awang Dol Senior Technician awang.razlan@khtp.com.my 164
Mohd Farhan Mohd Adnan Technician farhan.adnan@khtp.com.my 182
Rental Department
Name Position Email Extension No
Noor Izam Ishak Manager izam@khtp.com.my 157
Alfa Sudinar Azudin Assistant Manager alfa@khtp.com.my 162 
Azlizawati Jaini Executive liza@khtp.com.my 112
KHTP Sport Complex
Name Position Email Extension No
Siti Norsakeena Mohd Arshad Executive norsakeena.arshad@khtp.com.my 04 - 402 6135
Saiful Yakin Sport Attendant saiful.yakin@khtp.com.my 04 - 402 6135
Wan Norshahril Ismail Sport Attendant norshahril.ismail@khtp.com.my 04 - 402 6135
Umar Mahboob Sport Attendant umar.mahboob@khtp.com.my 04 - 402 6135

 

back

  • Last Modified: Monday 26 October 2020.