PROPERTY MANAGEMENT DIVISION   
 Name  Position  Email  +604 403 2420 Extension No
Mohammad Nazmi Bin Abdullah  Senior Manager nazmi@khtp.com.my 111
Marlinda Binti Mohd Radzi  Clerk marlinda.radzi@khtp.com.my 135
Property Maintenance Department
 Name  Position  Email +604 403 2420 Extension No
Zulkifli Bin Abd Rahman Manager zulkifli.abdrahman@khtp.com.my  189 
Nor Hisyam Bin Bakar Executive hisyam.bakar@khtp.com.my  127 
Abdul Aziz Bin Khanan Executive This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 153
Mohd Nazem Bin Bahurdin Senior Technician nazem@khtp.com.my  133 
Syahril Affandi Bin Ramli Senior Technician This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 133
Mohd Khairul Bin Zakariya Technician khairul.zakariya@khtp.com.my  133 
Isrozaini Bin Ishak General Worker isrozaini.ishak@khtp.com.my 133
Md Nayan Bin Matt General Worker nayan.mat@khtp.com.my 133
Roslee Bin Samat General Worker roslee.samat@khtp.com.my 133
        Security & Health Unit
Ku Masharizal Bin Ku Mahmood Assistant Manager kurizal@khtp.com.my 151
Awang Mohamad Razlan Bin Awang Dol Senior Technician awang.razlan@khtp.com.my 164
Mohd Farhan Bin Mohd Adnan Technician farhan.adnan@khtp.com.my 182
 
Rental Department
Name Position Email +604 403 2420 Extension No
Noor Izam Bin Ishak Manager izam@khtp.com.my 157
Alfa Sudinar Binti Azudin Assistant Manager alfa@khtp.com.my 162 
Azlizawati Bin Jaini Executive liza@khtp.com.my 112
 
KHTP Sports Complex Department
Name Position Email Phone
Maizan Binti Mohd Hassan Assistant Manager maizan@khtp.com.my 04 - 402 6135
Wan Norshahril Bin Ismail Sport Attendant norshahril.ismail@khtp.com.my 04 - 402 6135
Mohd Adam Luqman Bin Tarmizi
Sport Attendant adam.tarmizi@khtp.com.my 04 - 402 6135

 

back

  • Last Modified: Tuesday 19 October 2021.