LAND DEVELOPMENT  DIVISION   
 Name  Position  Email  +604 403 2420 Extension No
Che Abdul Khalid Bin Md Din  General Manager khalid.din@khtp.com.my  
Noor Zarina Binti Awang  Senior Clerk
zarina@khtp.com.my  129
Project Management Department
 Name  Position  Email +604 403 2420 Extension No
Nurshahida Binti Mohd Hashim Manager This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 130
Mat Sharif Bin Shaidin Assistant Manager sharif@khtp.com.my 132
Mohd Faizal Bin Hamer Executive faizal.hamer@khtp.com.my 185
Shahrul Nizam Bin Kamaruddin Executive shahrul.kamaruddin@khtp.com.my 141
Dr. Fariha Binti Ramli Executive This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 187
Muhammad Imran Bin Ibrahim Executive This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 119
Zakinudin Bin Bakar Senior Technician zakinudin.bakar@khtp.com.my 139
 
Land Management Department
Name Position Email +604 403 2420 Extension No
Mohamed Azhar Bin Mohamed Ismail  Manager m_azhar@khtp.com.my 108
 
Contract Administration Department
Name Position Email +604 403 2420 Extension No
Abdul Basit Bin Mohamad Nazri Executive basit.nadzri@khtp.com.my 188

 

back

  • Last Modified: Tuesday 19 October 2021.