LAND DEVELOPMENT  DIVISION   
 Name  Position  Email  Extension No
Che Abdul Khalid Md Din  General Manager khalid.din@khtp.com.my 128
Noor Zarina Awang  Secretary zarina@khtp.com.my  129
Department:  
Project Management Department
 Name  Position  Email  Extension No
Mat Sharif Shaidin Assistant Manager sharif@khtp.com.my 132
Mohd Faizal Hamer Executive faizal.hamer@khtp.com.my 185
Shahrul Nizam Kamaruddin Executive shahrul.kamaruddin@khtp.com.my 141
Zakinudin Bakar Senior Technician zakinudin.bakar@khtp.com.my 139
Land & Planning Department
Name Position Email Extension No
Mohamed Azhar Mohamed Ismail  Manager m_azhar@khtp.com.my 108
Nurshahida Mohd Hashim  Assistant Manager
norshida@khtp.com.my 130
Contract Administration Department
Name Position Email Extension No
Azhar Abd Hadi Manager azharhadi@khtp.com.my 110
Abdul Basit Mohamad Nazri Executive basit.nadzri@khtp.com.my 188

 

back

  • Last Modified: Friday 29 May 2020.