INNOVATION & PERFORMANCE MANAGEMENT DIVISION   
 Name  Position  Email  Extension No
Mustaffa Said  Senior Manager mustaffa@khtp.com.my  136
Department:
Innovation & Technology Department
Name Position Email Extension No
Roziah Khamarudin  Executive roziah.khamarudin@khtp.com.my 169
Mohd Asyraf Hilmi Mohamad Jamil  Executive asyraf.jamil@khtp.com.my 160
Mohd Syahizan Mohd Sanusi  Executive syahizan@khtp.com.my 166
Kedah Digital Centre (KDC) Department
Name Position Email Extension No
Abdul Syukur Ahmad
 Assistant Manager
abdsyukur@khtp.com.my 148
Muhamad Hanif Omar Bakri  Executive hanif@khtp.com.my 143
Mohd Khairul Najmi Ramli  Executive khairul.ramli@khtp.com.my 149
Quality Management & Cybercity Department
Name Position Email Extension No
Ruslizan Mustaffa  Executive
ruslizan@khtp.com.my 163
Wan Muhamad Naim Wan Ahmad  Executive naim@khtp.com.my 159
KPI & Performance Department
Name Position Email Extension No
Suriza Jaafar
 Assistant Manager
suriza.jaafar@khtp.com.my 186

 

back

  • Last Modified: Monday 26 October 2020.