GCEO OFFICE DIVISION   
Department   
KPI & Performance Management System
 Name  Position  Email  Extension No
Mustaffa Said  Senior Manager mustaffa@khtp.com.my  136
Abdul Syukur Ahmad  Assistant Manager abdsyukur@khtp.com.my  148
UNIT KDC‚Äč
Mohd Khairul Najmi Ramli  Executive khairul.ramli@khtp.com.my  149
UNIT ICT
Roziah Khamarudin  Executive roziah.khamarudin@khtp.com.my 169
Mohd Asyraf Hilmi Mohamad Jamil  Executive asyraf.jamil@khtp.com.my 160
Mohd Syahizan Mohd Sanusi  Executive syahizan@khtp.com.my 166
UNIT QMR & CYBERCITY
Ruslizan Mustaffa  Executive This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 163
Muhamad Hanif Omar Bakri  Executive This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 143
Personal Assistant & Secretary Department
Name Position Email Extension No
Nurul Azma Abu Bakar  Executive azma.abubakar@khtp.com.my 119
Fazidah Mohamad  Executive fazidah@khtp.com.my 145
Corporate Communication Department
Name Position Email Extension No
Maizan Mohd Hassan  Acting Manager maizan@khtp.com.my 107
Nur Atiqah Zaini  Executive atiqah.zaini@khtp.com.my 168

back

  • Last Modified: Monday 24 February 2020.