FINANCE & ADMIN DIVISION   
 
Name Position Email +604 403 2420 Extension No
Ami Nuddin Bin Ab Ma Ati Senior Manager This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 103
 
Financial & Reporting Department
 Name  Position  Email +604 403 2420 Extension No
Norni Sukriyati Binti Musthar Manager norni.musthar@khtp.com.my 167
Mohd Lutfi Bin Ahmad Hajazi Senior Executive lutfi.hajazi@khtp.com.my 191
Rohiza Binti Sudin Executive rohiza@khtp.com.my 123
Nurmisha Khor Binti Abdullah Executive normisha@khtp.com.my 122
Rosemayatee Binti Osthman Executive rosemayatee@khtp.com.my 155
Nur Affizzah Binti Abdul Shaffi Executive affizzah.shaffi@khtp.com.my 138
Salinda Binti Hassim Senior Clerk salinda.hassim@khtp.com.my 144
 
Admin Department
Name Position Email +604 403 2420 Extension No
Noorhayda Binti Mohd Noor Manager This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 161
Aniza Binti Ramli Executive This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 142
Zubaidi Bin Abdullah Senior Clerk This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 131
Mohd Nazri Bin Kamaruddin Operation Assistant This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 124
Muhamad Hafiz Fitri Bin Md Rodzi Operation Assistant This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 158
Muryani Binti Saidin Office Assistant This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 126
       Quality Management Unit
Ruslizan Binti Mustaffa
Executive This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 163
Sofiah Binti Abdullah Executive This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 114
       Asset Unit
Ahmad Shiraz Bin Kamarudin   Assistant Manager shiraz@khtp.com.my 146
 
Investment and Monitoring Subsidiaries Department
Name Position Email +604 403 2420 Extension No
Husniyah Binti Yahaya
Manager husniyah@khtp.com.my 121

 

back

  • Last Modified: Tuesday 19 October 2021.