FINANCE  DIVISION   
Department:  
Financial & Reporting Department
 Name  Position  Email  Extension No
Norni Sukriyati Musthar Manager norni.musthar@khtp.com.my 167
Mohd Lutfi  Ahmad Hajazi Senior Executive lutfi.hajazi@khtp.com.my 191
Rohiza Sudin Executive rohiza@khtp.com.my 123
Nurmisha Khor Abdullah Executive normisha@khtp.com.my 122
Rosemayatee Osthman Executive rosemayatee@khtp.com.my 155
Nur Affizzah Abdul Shaffi Executive affizzah.shaffi@khtp.com.my 138
Salinda Hassim Senior Clerk salinda.hassim@khtp.com.my 144
Asset
Ahmad Shiraz Kamarudin   Assistant Manager shiraz@khtp.com.my 146
Investment and Monitoring Subsidiaries
Name Position Email Extension No
Husniyah Yahaya
Manager husniyah@khtp.com.my 121

 

back

  • Last Modified: Wednesday 12 May 2021.