CORPORATE SERVICES DIVISION   
Name Position Email +604 403 2420 Extension No
Aida Binti Zainol Abidin Senior Manager This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 120
 
Legal Department
 Name  Position  Email  +604 403 2420 Extension No
Khairul Fisyah Binti Mohamad Fisol Senior Executive fisyah.fisol@khtp.com.my 180
       
Secretarial Department
 Name  Position  Email  +604 403 2420 Extension No
Yusliza Binti Mohamad Yunus Assistant Manager yusliza.yunus@khtp.com.my 125
Fazidah Binti Mohamad Executive fazidah@khtp.com.my 145
       
Procurement Department
Name Position Email +604 403 2420 Extension No
Wan Sharina Binti Wan Osman Manager sharina@khtp.com.my 115 
Azizah Binti Ahmad Assistant Manager azizah.ahmad@khtp.com.my 150
Nur Atiqah Binti Zaini Executive atiqah.zaini@khtp.com.my 168
Jali Bin Jusop Senior Clerk jalijusoh@khtp.com.my 116
       
Human Resources Department
Name Position Email +604 403 2420 Extension No
Siti Nadia Binti Mahayadin Assistant Manager nadia@khtp.com.my 140
Manisa Nazlin Binti Mohd Arifin Executive manisa.arifin@khtp.com.my 113
       
Corporate Advisory Department
Name Position Emel +604 403 2420 Extension No
Rohayu Binti Che Omar  Executive  rohayu.omar@khtp.com.my 183

 

back

  • Last Modified: Tuesday 19 October 2021.