CORPORATE SERVICES  DIVISION   
Department
Legal Department
 Name  Position  Email  Extension No
Aida Zainol Abidin Senior Manager aida.zainol@khtp.com.my 120
Khairul Fisyah Mohamad Fisol Executive fisyah.fisol@khtp.com.my 180
Secretarial Department
 Name  Position  Email  Extension No
Yusliza Mohamad Yunus Assistant Manager yusliza.yunus@khtp.com.my 125
Fazidah Mohamad Executive fazidah@khtp.com.my 145
Procurement Department
Name Position Email Extension No
Wan Sharina Wan Osman Manager sharina@khtp.com.my 115 
Azizah Ahmad Assistant Manager azizah.ahmad@khtp.com.my 150
Jali Jusop Senior Clerk jalijusoh@khtp.com.my 116
HR & Admin Department
Name Position Email Extension No
Noorhayda Mohd Noor Manager noorhayda.noor@khtp.com.my 161
UNIT HR
Siti Nadia Mahayadin Assistant Manager nadia@khtp.com.my 140
Wan Muhamad Naim Wan Ahmad Executive naim@khtp.com.my 159
Manisa Nazlin Mohd Arifin Executive manisa.arifin@khtp.com.my 113
Aniza Ramli Executive aniza@khtp.com.my 142
UNIT OFFICE ADMIN & DOCUMENT MANAGEMENT
Zubaidi Abdullah Senior Clerk zubaidi@khtp.com.my 131
Mohd Nazri Kamaruddin Driver nazri.kamaruddin@khtp.com.my 124
Mat Jubit Abdul Driver jubit.abdul@khtp.com.my 134
Muhamad Hafiz Fitri Md Rodzi Driver hafiz.rodzi@khtp.com.my 158
Muryani Saidin Office Assistant muryani.saidin@khtp.com.my 126

 

back

  • Last Modified: Monday 24 February 2020.