FINANCE  DIVISION   
 Name  Position  Email  Extension No
Aniza Ramli Executive (Secretary) aniza@khtp.com.my 142
Department:  
Financial & Reporting Department
 Name  Position  Email  Extension No
Norni Sukriyati Musthar Manager norni.musthar@khtp.com.my 167
Rohiza Sudin Executive rohiza@khtp.com.my 123
Nurmisha Khor Abdullah Executive normisha@khtp.com.my 122
Rosemayatee Osthman Executive rosemayatee@khtp.com.my 155
Nur Affizzah Abdul Shaffi Executive affizzah.shaffi@khtp.com.my 138
Salinda Hassim Senior Clerk salinda.hassim@khtp.com.my 144
Risk Department
Name Position Email Extension No
Husniyah Yahaya Manager husniyah@khtp.com.my 121
Asset Management Department
Name Position Email Extension No
Ahmad Shiraz Kamarudin Assistant Manager shiraz@khtp.com.my 146

 

back

  • Last Modified: Thursday 16 January 2020.